HOME

DVDs

KidsWare

MobileViews

Telephony

SEARCH

Note: The information on this page used to be on Todd's old MSN ComputingCentral Telephony Forum. This page is here for historical purposes. The products/sites/firms mentioned here may no longer exist.
Telephony Forum News & Views Links
TELL US ABOUT YOUR NEWS & VIEWS:
General Telephony, Internet Telephony, Wireless Telephony, and Modem newsgroups
CHAT ABOUT TELEPHONY:
Join us in the Telephony Chat Room
Thursday at 5pm Pacific (0100 GMT) - General telephony chat
Every other Saturday at 10am Pacific (1800 GMT) - 56K modem chat

We spoke with the Symantec Product Managers for WinFAX Pro 9/Talkworks 2 and pcTelecommute in October. Click here to read the chat archives from those sessions. The product managers provided a lot of information about these new products.


NEWS: Computer Telephony Magazine Daily News
NEWS: Computer Telephony Magazine Current Issue
NEWS: CTI Magazine Headlines (October 1998)
NEWS: Internet Telephony magazine Industry News
NEWS: C@ll Center Solutions Magazine (October 1998)
NEWS: America's Network Current Issue
NEWS: Tele.Com Current Issue
NEWS: Telephony Magazine Weekly News
NEWS: Wireless Week Daily News

VIEWS: Computer Telephony Expo 1998 Todd's Best-of-Show Reviews in Computer Telephony Magazine
  • Artisoft
    Artisoft's TeleVantage: An Intelligent phone system & then some
    Artisoft's Visual Voice Enterprise builds on solid ground
  • Dialogic
    Dialogic scores with slam-dunk Brick
  • Touchwave
    Touchwave's winning WebSwitch
  • Wildfire
    Wildfire's entertaining enterprise attack

VIEWS: Computer Telephony Expo 1998 Best of Show Reviews
VIEWS: CTI Expo Spring 1998 Best of Show Reviews

VIEWS: TRT: Ask Dr. CT Chris "Dr. CT" Bajorek answers Computer Telephony questions on his web site. "Dr. CT" also writes a regular column for Computer Telephony Magazine.

TO-TECH
Home Page
Personal Investing
Information Page
Kidsware Page